All reviews from the US App Store - May 7, 2013

Very nice app ★★★★★

by NfromMN - Version 2.0 - May 7, 2013

The app focuses on working with your run data and proving you useful information and ability to share it. It does its job very well. I highly recommend it.


I love this app! ★★★★★

by Lannie1011 - Version 2.0 - May 7, 2013

This app is great for giving me a quick overview of my runs. It's also easy to compare runs. It's certainly a lot easier to use than going through Garmin Connect. I love looking at the graphs, too. It's one of my favorite running apps.


Excellent ★★★★★

by Jsinzer - Version 2.0 - May 6, 2013

Superb!


Really excellently done. ★★★★★

by Pemple - Version 2.0 - May 1, 2013

Very nice job, amazingly well implemented. I'd like to see a grand total somewhere as a number not just the beautiful graphs that it includes but it might be that I have not found it yet.


Great app ★★★★★

by Fcmedic19 - Version 1.9.1 - Apr 18, 2013

Great app


Nice App ★★★★

by RunningMess - Version 1.9.1 - Apr 14, 2013

Does what it says well. Doesn't crash. I like it.


Impressive app! ★★★★★

by jphelp32 - Version 1.9.1 - Apr 3, 2013

Very impressed by the quality of this free and ad-free app! Also very responsive and helpful support by the developer! 5 stars from me!


Love it ★★★★★

by 1stefmag - Version 1.9.1 - Apr 3, 2013

Been waiting a long time for a app to look @ my Garmin info ... This works perfect for me.


Works great. ★★★★★

by Famgeo - Version 1.9.1 - Mar 30, 2013

Works perfect with Garmin Connect.


Awesome ★★★★★

by toddwill - Version 1.9.1 - Mar 27, 2013

Love having it all in one place!


Pasty white runner guy ★★★★★

by Alwilli1 - Version 1.9.1 - Mar 23, 2013

Love this app - seamlessly pulls all of my runs from garmin, mapmyrun, and Nike+!


Nice! ★★★★★

by Ralph M - Version 1.9.1 - Mar 23, 2013

Works easily, fulfills it's function well. Big help in tracking triathlon training when you use different apps. Also downloads heart rate-only workouts grime Nike+ better than the Nike+ app.


Great idea! ★★★★★

by Ariscruz - Version 1.9.1 - Mar 22, 2013

Sometimes I use strava, runkeeper, mapmyrun, and ismoothrun. This sucker combines all your info in one great place so I can compare my numbers regardless of which app I use that day!


Rungap ★★★★★

by Rivermonkey04 - Version 1.9.1 - Mar 22, 2013

Great app!


Great App ★★★

by Cedar007 - Version 1.9.1 - Mar 17, 2013

This is a great app. It would be more useful and I would rate it higher if it could import workouts from the app I use the most: Adidas MiCoach


Amazing! ★★★★★

by dcash14 - Version 1.9 - Mar 3, 2013

This is the app I've wanted for years. This apps needs to get more attention.


Gr8 app n concept ★★★★★

by Neerajv - Version 1.9 - Mar 2, 2013

Gr8 app n concept. I just wonder how do they it for free.... Though I m happy that its free. Pulled all activities from runkeeper. Love the stats. Need to see if they have iPad version too. U earned these 5 stars.


A+ ★★★★★

by timneri - Version 1.9 - Mar 2, 2013

This is not only very convenient to be able to pull all this data to be easily viewed on my phone, but in just a week of use I have had quick and helpful responses to feature requests for future updates! Great service!


Awesome! ★★★★★

by colwaldo - Version 1.8.1 - Feb 25, 2013

Love that this app Synches with every run app I've used for the past 4 years!


Love it. ★★★★★

by steve schwalbach - Version 1.8.1 - Feb 21, 2013

It's great. All detail right on my iPhone. It even names runs. Too kool - a must have for a detail runner like me.


Wow!!! ★★★★★

by Wyeth Mendoza - Version 1.7.1 - Jan 6, 2013

Once in a blue moon, you get to download an app so great and yet surprisingly it is free. Great job on this app! I successfully pulled all my data from GC & Nike+. Great way to digest all my running data in one easy screen. Truly a gem!


Great useful app ★★★★★

by Botasafta - Version 1.6 - Nov 23, 2012

Such a gem of an app. Would like to see other sites linked such as RideWithGPS, Strava, etc. Well layed out. Thank you!


Love, Love, LOVE this app! ★★★★★

by Delpita - Version 1.3 - Sep 17, 2012

Love how easy it is to use! I can easily see all my workouts! I did have an issue, and received a Quick response, and am excited they are going to fix the issue! Thanks for such a great app and wonderful app support!!


Awesome! ★★★★★

by Ken_in_Brooklyn - Version 1.0.1 - Jul 25, 2012

Great start. So nice to be able to load ALL my Garmin Connect activities. Customization of the activity fields would be great. Some sort of sync with Ascent would be incredible, since I have all my runs in there, labeled.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk